Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Darryl Scott

Darryl Scott

February 23, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Darryl Scott
"Very detailed and knowledgeable of her job so Good job!!"
Profile photo of christian hearold

christian hearold

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christian hearold
"T is an amazing agent. Always very friendly and helpful. Everything I call in she has been on point and she knows what she's talking about. Thank you for being awesome T."
Profile photo of Dan Allen

Dan Allen

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Allen
"Evertime that my family or I have needed something from Kenny's State Farm they have jumped on and have exceeded expectations!! I have known this office for many years now and it is like working with family!!! Tia was amazing today and got me going on our truck in a matter of minutes and provided my family with everything we needed, Great job!!!!!! Thanks from our family!!"
Profile photo of Trena King

Trena King

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trena King
"Dana Sommer is the BEST customer service insurance rep I have EVER had! She takes the time to explain everything in detail and is very knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. I will stay with her wherever she goes! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Chante Rushing

Chante Rushing

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chante Rushing
"Tia was very helpful in getting me set up with my new policy! I greatly appreciate everything she did for me , especially in making this transition easy & smooth. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Mark Robles

Mark Robles

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Robles
"I was well taken care of. Thank you"
Profile photo of Angie Hedge

Angie Hedge

February 20, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Angie Hedge
"Dana was very helpful."
Profile photo of H Jones

H Jones

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by H Jones
"After my car was totalled 6 months ago, Kenny Smith kept my discounts and added it to my new car. I really thought my insurance was going to cost me a lot. But it didn't and I'm so thankful. Kenny & Tia really handled my situation like a Champ. I'll recommend this agent, every opportunity I get."
Profile photo of Asheri Kelly

Asheri Kelly

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Asheri Kelly
"Martha has been very helpful throughout my process!"
Profile photo of Rickie Wilson

Rickie Wilson

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rickie Wilson
"They are always great with me and my son.."
Profile photo of Jevon Tresner

Jevon Tresner

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jevon Tresner
"Kenny is the perfect agent. He's there when you need him and he doesn't constantly try to up sell me. He's been my insurance agent for over a decade and I would highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Alex Owens

Alex Owens

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Owens
"It was a pleasure having tia booker help me get insurance set up for my wife. She made the conversation enjoyable"
Profile photo of Ronnie Steely

Ronnie Steely

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Steely
"As always, everything was great!"
Profile photo of Nicole Ford

Nicole Ford

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Ford
"The Kenny Smith State Farm office has been the best experience I’ve ever had dealing with insurance. They are outstanding, accommodating and professional. They have really helped me out a few times, like above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Jdubb Esparza

Jdubb Esparza

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jdubb Esparza
"Very Easy To Communicate with definitely would recommend her to Anyone 👌🏿"
Profile photo of Tee Mac

Tee Mac

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tee Mac
"I absolutely love my insurance company!!!! And all the agents there especially Tia Booker she’s always a call away and very informative thanks for being great!!!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Marie Wright

Lisa Marie Wright

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Marie Wright
"Tia helped me tremendously. She worked with my schedule and was able to contact me on my terms. She was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful with getting my new policy started and explained all the additional options that I will take advantage of in the future. Out of 5 stars.. she deserves SIX! Thanks Tia!!"
Profile photo of Robin Tapp

Robin Tapp

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Tapp
"Martha is always wonderful and so nice when we've dealt with her. We also got to meet Kenny Smith today who was also super nice!! I've been with State Farm for my whole adult life and they've never failed me!!!"
Profile photo of AJ carter

AJ carter

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AJ carter
"Tia was very helpful when I was in search of a lower insurance payment. She was charismatic and polite, she answered all my questions I brought up to her, even when they weren’t on the current topic. She bounced around topics setting my worries at ease every time something popped up. I definitely would recommend not only State Farm to anyone that ask about insurance to go with but also to contact Tia because she was a great agent to talk to through this switch. I appreciated her very much!"
Profile photo of Karri Styron

Karri Styron

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karri Styron
"Tia was extremely helpful and was able to get me a great quote. I recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Deion Lewis

Deion Lewis

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deion Lewis
"Friendly people and always looking to save you money."
Profile photo of Heather Blackwell

Heather Blackwell

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Blackwell
"The whole group is the best. I never have to worry about anything. Always keeping me informed!!"
Profile photo of Darren Pruitt

Darren Pruitt

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Pruitt
"Hands down my best experience ever acquiring auto & life insurance. Dana went above and beyond to make sure we got what we needed and took care of it every step of the way! Great people to do business with!!"
Profile photo of Sophia Emory

Sophia Emory

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Emory
"I’ve been with Kenny Smith for a few years now and they have always been professional, friendly, and helpful. Just the other day. I ran into an issue with renters insurance (no fault of State Farm) and Kirara, a SF employee at the office, went above and beyond. She aided me more than I ever expected by making calls to my apt complex, speaking with the company causing the issue, and kept me updated along whole way. I can’t thank her enough for lightening the load I felt on my shoulders!"
Profile photo of Peter Ndungu

Peter Ndungu

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Ndungu
"Am new in the US but Tia was soo helpful, she guided me through the whole process ..she is the best"